Country knowledge profiles for all African countries

TitleCountry knowledge profiles for all African countries
Publication TypeOther
Year of Publication2020
AuthorsA.J. Dietz, M.A. Westra, and A.K.van Gent
Date Published2020
PublisherAfrican Studies Centre Leiden (ASCL)
Place PublishedLeiden
Publication Languageeng

It concerns the following countries: Morocco (including Canary Islands, Ceuta and Melilla), Algeria, Tunisia, Libya,  Egypt, Ethiopia, Eritrea, Djibouti, Sudan, South Sudan, Chad, Niger, Burkina Faso, Mali, Mauritania, Cape Verde, Senegal, The Gambia, Guinea Bissau, Guinea, Liberia, Sierra Leone, Côte d’Ivoire, Ghana, Togo, Benin, Nigeria, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Republic of Congo (Brazzaville), DRC, Gabon, Sao Tome & Principe, Equatorial Guinea, Angola, Zambia, Namibia, South Africa, Lesotho, Botswana, Eswatini, Mozambique, Zimbabwe, Malawi, Tanzania, Kenya, Uganda, Rwanda, Burundi, Somalia and Somaliland, Madagascar, Seychelles, Comores and Mayotte, Mauritius and Reunion.

Publisher website

Citation Key11024