Community members

The African Studies Centre Leiden Community is a dynamic network of (international) Africa experts. The purpose of the Community is sharing knowledge and information between researchers, students, policy makers, NGO employees, business people and journalists. Recently added members (in the last 30 days) can be found here.

Displaying 1 - 37 of 37
Examples: political geography, human rights, ethnicity

Miriam Adelina Ocadiz Arriaga
(Affiliate member)
VU University Amsterdam
Member since: 09 October 2019

Anselmo Matusse
(Associate member)
University of Cape Town
Member since: 18 February 2019

Meyre Ivone Santana da Silva
(Associate member)
University of Santiago de Compostela, Spain
Member since: 10 January 2018

Rosalie Hans
(Associate member)
University of Nottingham
Member since: 17 October 2018

Michael Mazuru
(Affiliate member)
Leiden University
Member since: 20 November 2018

Ruth Ratidzai Murambadoro
(Affiliate member)
University of the Witwatersrand
Member since: 05 July 2017

Ariani Son
(Affiliate member)
Member since: 11 July 2017

M. Dores Cruz
(Associate member)
Member since: 18 October 2017

Eric Cezne
(Affiliate member)
Universiteit Utrecht
Member since: 23 November 2016

Titia Wouters
(Associate member)
Member since: 20 December 2016

Stefano Bellucci
(Fellow member)
International Institute of Social History & Leiden University
Member since: 13 January 2016

Steven Maas
(Associate member)
University of Amsterdam
Member since: 26 April 2016

Adriano Biza
(Affiliate member)
Member since: 12 May 2016

Guus van Westen
(Fellow member)
Utrecht University
Member since: 14 June 2016

Régio Conrado
(Affiliate member)
IEP Bordeaux
Member since: 24 August 2016

Orquidea Maasarongo-Jona
(Affiliate member)
Universidade Eduardo Mondlane & Ghent University
Member since: 28 September 2016

Jos Walenkamp
(Honorary fellow)
The Hague University of Applied Sciences
Member since: 29 January 2015

Michele Portatadino
(Affiliate member)
ASC & Leiden University
Member since: 08 October 2014

Carla F. Rodrigues
(Affiliate member)
University of Amsterdam, Centre for Research and Studies for Sociology (University Institute of Lisbon, Portugal)
Member since: 07 April 2014

Pieter van der Zaag
(Fellow member)
UNESCO-IHE Institute for Water Education and Delft University of Technology
Member since: 15 April 2014

Corinna Jentzsch
(Fellow member)
Leiden University, Institute of Political Science
Member since: 17 September 2014

Mirjam Boswijk
(Associate member)
Kerk in Actie
Member since: 24 April 2013

Nilza César
(Affiliate member)
Member since: 13 May 2013

Angela Kronenburg García
(Fellow member)
University of Padova
Member since: 27 May 2013

Nikkie Wiegink
(Affiliate member)
Utrecht University
Member since: 07 November 2013

Carolien Jacobs
(Fellow member)
Van Vollenhoven Insitute for Law, Governance and Society (Leiden University)
Member since: 16 July 2012

André van Dokkum
(Fellow member)
University of Macau
Member since: 23 July 2012

Inge Ruigrok
(Fellow member)
Centro de Investigação & Desenvolvimento sobre Direito e Sociedade (CEDIS), Faculty of Law, Universidade Nova de Lisboa
Member since: 18 October 2012

Linda van de Kamp
(Fellow member)
University of Amsterdam
Country coordinator for: Mozambique
Member since: 22 March 2012

Victor Igreja
(Fellow member)
University of Southern Queensland
Member since: 04 July 2012

Philip J. Havik
(Fellow member)
Instituto de Higiene e Medicina Tropical (IHMT), Lisbon
Member since: 13 July 2012